AMIS DE LUUMS

LUUMS remercie nos amis et mécènes:

Patron d'honneur de LUUMS

Dave Jackson

La Patrons à vie de LUUMS J

oanne Welch et Michael Silverleaf

Patrons de LUUMS

Catherine et Colin Richardson

Julie et Bill Cooper

Amis de LUUMS

Kieran Cooper

Susannah et Simon Palmer

Cara et Johannes Wassenberg

Angela Yates

Pour les personnes intéressées à soutenir notre société, nous sommes heureux d'offrir une gamme d'avantages en reconnaissance. Tous les amis reçoivent des billets à prix réduit / gratuits pour notre série de concerts tout au long de l'année, notre newsletter trimestrielle pour vous tenir informé des activités de notre société et une mention spéciale sur notre site Web. En fonction de votre niveau de support, nous sommes heureux d'offrir d'autres bonus détaillés dans le lien suivant ici.

 

Si vous souhaitez devenir un ami ou un mécène, suivez ce lien vers le site Web de University Union où vous pouvez vous connecter en tant qu'invité et faire un don via l'onglet Boutique sur notre page société à https://classic.luu.org.uk/groups/luums/.

Pour en savoir plus sur la façon de devenir un ami ou un mécène de LUUMS, ou si vous êtes intéressé à nous parrainer, veuillez contacter notre responsable de la collecte de fonds et du parrainage Lucy à luums.fundraising@gmail.com.

 


 

Ce site a été conçu sur la plateforme de création de sites internet
.com
. Créez votre site aujourd'hui.
Commencez

FRIENDS OF LUUMS

LUUMS would like to thank our Friends and Patrons:

 

Honorary Patron of LUUMS

Dave Jackson

Lifetime Patrons of LUUMS

Joanne Welch and Michael Silverleaf

 

Patrons of LUUMS

Catherine and Colin Richardson

Julie and Bill Cooper

 

Friends of LUUMS

Kieran Cooper

Susannah and Simon Palmer

Cara and Johannes Wassenberg

Angela Yates

For people interested in supporting our society, we are happy to offer a range of benefits in gratitude. All friends receive discounted/complementary tickets to our concert series throughout the year, our termly newsletter to keep you informed of the activities of our society, and a special mention on our website. Depending on your level of support we are happy to offer further bonuses detailed in the following link here.

 

If you would like to become a Friend or Patron, follow this link to the University Union Website where you can sign in as a guest and donate via the Shop tab on our society page at https://classic.luu.org.uk/groups/luums/.

To find out more about how to become a friend or patron of LUUMS, or if you are interested in sponsoring us then please contact our fundraising and sponsorship officers Lara and Shelley at luums.fundraising@gmail.com.

 


 

LUUMS are proudly sponsored by: ​

Revolution

 

Royal Park Pub 

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now